Rachel Britton
2021 RHP/1B/OF
Riley Dull
2020 MIF/OF 
Makayla Gallagher
2021 OF/1B
Lauren Halpern
2020 OF/C
Sara Kelly
Committed: University at Buffalo
2020 LHP/1B
Hannah Meadows
Committed: Christopher Newport University
2021 LHP/1B/OF
Cara Martin
2021 1B/C
Rylee Schaar
2021 C/IF
Des Scott
2020 IF/OF 
Maddie Melice
Committed: University of Rhode Island
2021 MIF/OF 
Abby Mills
2020 C/OF/IF
Paige Sandidge
Committed: Lafayette University
2020 OF/IF
Caroline Semel
The Ashburn Shooting Stars 2020 honor former Shooting Star
Madison Small, #24, 
who we unexpectedly lost on April 6th, 2015.

© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with Wix.com The images herein are copyrighted property of each individual depicted and may not be reproduced without their consent.  Viewing this website constitutes understanding of these copyright laws and releases the Ashburn Shooting Stars, its coaches, and its associates from any liability. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now